Meet The Team

  1. Audrey Klopp, Phd, RN, NHA
    Board Member-Vice President
  2. Cynthia Haberkorn, RDH, BS
    Board Member-Secretary
  3. Linda M. Weinfield, DDS, MS
    Board Member-President
  4. Leila Ward, RN, NP
    Board Member
  5. Patricia Frauenheim
    Board Member
  6. Megan Singletary, RDH, BS
    Director of Marketing
  7. Amy Singletary, RDH, BS
  8. Michale Klein
    Program Aide
  9. Frances E. Tourdot, RDH, BS
    Executive Director
  10. James Sotirakos

Join Our Team

You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear.
Call Us!