Upcoming Events

Check back often to see upcoming events you can find us at and upcoming presentations you can attend!
​​Presentations​​
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018        10:00 am       Palos Township Health Services
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018               7:00 pm        St. Damien Church, Oak Forest
  • Monday, June 13, 2018                                         Will County Senior Services Park Tower, Joliet
  • Monday, June 13, 2018                   2:00 pm        JenCare, Oak Lawn
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2018                  1:30 pm        Robineau Terirement Living Residence, Skokie
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018            12:00 pm      JenCare, Berwyn
  • Wednesday, July, 18, 2018             10:00 am      McHenry Senior Center
  • Friday, July 27, 2018                        10:00 am      Will County Seniro Services, Romeoville, IL
  • Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018               10:00 am      Prarie Green at Dixie Crossing Senior Living
  • Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018               10:00 am      JenCare Bridgeview Library
  • Sunday, Aug 12, 2018                     10:00 am      JenCare Bridgeview Library
  • Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018             12:00 pm      JenCare Berwyn
  • Thursday, Aug 16, 2018                  9:00 am       New Faith Baptist Church, Matteson
  • Friday, Aug 17, 2018                       11:00 am      PAV YMCA Berwyn
  • Friday, Sept 14, 2018                       2:00 pm       Heritage Woods of Minooka
  • Monday, Sept 17, 2018                  10:00 am      Arab American Family Services Bridgeview
  • Wednesday, Sept 19, 2018                                   Will County Senior Services Joliet
  • Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018                10:00 pm      Palos Township Health Services 

  • ​Contact us to schedule a presentation for 2019!

​​
Health Fairs
  • Friday, April 20, 2018                      9:00 am        Golf Mills, Nile, IL
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018                10:00 am       North Riverside, IL
  • ​Thursday, May 10, 2018                 9:00 am        Monee, IL
  • Friday, May 18, 2018                       9:00 am       Madigan/Quinn Senior Health Fair, Chicago
  • Monday, June 4, 2018                     9:00 am        Will County Senior Services, Bolingbrook
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018                                         Brookdale, Olympia Fields
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018             9:00 am        Palos Township Health Services
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018                  9:00 am       Oak Street Health, Berwyn
  • Monday, July 2, 2018                      10:00 am      Congressman Lipinski- Bridgeview
  • Friday, July 6, 2018                           9:00 am       Congressman Lipinski- Lockport
  • Monday, July 9, 2018                        9:00 am      Congressman Lipinski- Burbank
  • Thursday, Aug 16, 2018                   9:00 am      New Faith Baptist Church, Matteson

Senior Expos
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018                                     Gaelic Park, Oak Forest
  • Friday, May 18, 2018                       9:00 am           Chicago, IL
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018              9:30 am           Active Senior Expo William Tell, Countryside
  • Wednesday, Augt 22, 2018          11:00 am           Senior Lifestyle Expo, Oakbrook Terrace
  • Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018                                        Active Senior Expo Arlington Heights

Oral Cancer Screenings
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018             9:00 am      Palos Township Health Services
  • Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018              12:00 pm    JenCare Berwyn
  • Wednesday, Oct, 17 2018                                   Will County Senior Services Joliet
​​

Fundraising
  • Past: Wednesday, June 27th at Culvers
  • Check back for upcoming fundraisers to help support our cause!
​                                                                                                 



 


   

    
 
senior housing presentations